Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Dominguez

Jason Dominguez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dominguez
"Nicest people to work with, always trying to make a difference to help their clients and in my experience there’s no better insurance out there."
Profile photo of Lauryn Bennett

Lauryn Bennett

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Bennett
"Shanele is so knowledgeable and really helped me out so much! I had a great experience with her!"
Profile photo of Mykayla Lennox

Mykayla Lennox

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykayla Lennox
"I have talked to Shanele a few times. She has been more then helpful each time no matter. I can always feel like my questions are getting answered correctly. She is the sweetest person ever. And I am glad that she is understanding and her personality shows through the phone. Thank you for always being so helpful and sweet. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Not Rachael

Not Rachael

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Not Rachael
"Everyone here was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Oklahoma Dumping

Oklahoma Dumping

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oklahoma Dumping
"Annan helps me out with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of derick stephens

derick stephens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derick stephens
"annai was such a great help and I couldnt be happier with the coverage she helped me get. I wouldnt recommend anyone else for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hockable Mock

Hockable Mock

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hockable Mock
"No help at all. Go in to file a claim, get attitude and handed a phone to do it yourself. I don’t need a lazy agent to do that, I have a phone."
Profile photo of Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno

Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno
"Excelente persona y Asesoria en Seguros agradable y rápida atención recomendada 100%"
Profile photo of Zach Lang

Zach Lang

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Lang
"Annai helped me with my auto insurance issues"
Profile photo of Jesus Lozano

Jesus Lozano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Lozano
"Excellent service, i call in just to get a quote and Nataly Henriques took my call, I ended up switching to them not just my personal but also my comercial insurance, great service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Pratt

Jimmy Pratt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pratt
"Professional service 👍"
Profile photo of Sara Barnes

Sara Barnes

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Barnes
"Always a great experience with this office!"
Profile photo of Shamale Gorman

Shamale Gorman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamale Gorman
"Shanele is amazing! She’s also professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks Shanele for taking the time to answer all my questions and providing me with suggestions on what coverage would work best for my family…I would highly recommend Shanele to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Mandy

Mandy

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy
"Great people and coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of Judy Bowman

Judy Bowman

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bowman
"Excellent help...Plus 10.. Been with state Farm for over 50 year."
Profile photo of Barry Williams

Barry Williams

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Williams
"Lovely time with the beautiful ladies at this place! Perfect place to get your insurance!"
Profile photo of Julie Pieritz

Julie Pieritz

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pieritz
"My experience with Jennifer Lowder and her knowledgeable staff has always been delightful...they had all the answers for all my questions. My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 45 years in 5 states and Jennifer Lowder's office has been one of our best experiences."
Profile photo of shanele monet

shanele monet

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shanele monet
"Beautiful lovely ladies at Jennifer Lowders Statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of Mague Medina

Mague Medina

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mague Medina
"Annai siempre me ayuda rápido y nunca tengo problemas se los recomiendo a todos"
Profile photo of Oscar Rangel

Oscar Rangel

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Rangel
"All the ladies are so friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alec Warren

Alec Warren

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alec Warren
"I’ve used State Farm for awhile now and gotten okay service but feel what’s happened now is unacceptable. About a month ago got a side by side insured with this office. They quoted me a price and it seemed good so we signed off on everything. Then I get my mail and see they are going to be billing me almost the whole 6 month premium each month. Thinking this has to be a mistake I call them. Takes three days for them to get back with me and they tell me that it’s the price of coverage. With no contact from the agents or anything they just jack up the premiums. Talk about bait and switch. Stay away as far as way as possible."
Profile photo of Kay Boleware

Kay Boleware

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Boleware
"Great services."
Profile photo of Jeffrey miller

Jeffrey miller

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey miller
"These ladies have always been terrific. Always happy to see you and greet you with a smile and plenty of candy on hand LOL. Jewel actually stayed after closing and waited for about 20 minutes on me in order for me to be able to make a cash payment.. been with State Farm for close to 30 years, before Jennifer was coach Waits. Not only are we happy with our provider, nobody can beat the cost... would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dallas Morgan

Dallas Morgan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Morgan
"Jewel and Jennifer Lowder were so awesome they were able to get me taken care of in a professional timely manner! Jewel was very patient while helping me with my quotes and very informative about the whole process! Highly recommended!!! Great customer service and very nice people!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Hicks

Ingrid Hicks

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Hicks
"I had a great visit with having my policy explained and also looking into options for other additional policies!!!"